Blur

via Daily Prompt: Blur

I have to get started writing again, so I will start with the prompt. I don’t have to get started writing but I want to so this is the first step. I have not done anything creative in some time. Maybe it is the winter doldrums. Now that finally the sun is out and it is a bit warmer and I am even hearing birds sing, it is time to get going again. I have not painted. I have not collaged. Although I did do a bit at Christmas. Oh this is supposed to be about blur.  I have no idea. The lines are blurred. It can be this or it can be that. I can be taken several ways. My opinions are often swayed when I hear different points of view. Sexuality is blurred. Anything goes. Gender is blurred. A picture out of focus. It has been photoshopped and often it looks better that way. Stylized. Google pictures offer to stylize my pictures. Just like that. 4838_99003611566_666926566_2525376_8011092_s

 

About jensiper

I like to write now and then
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blur

  1. Gabriele says:

    I like the daily prompts. Sometimes I use them too. Whatever occurs with a little nudge from the prompt. I liked the lines about blurred lines you wrote. There are quite a bit of lines getting blurred these days, you’re right. Once I start thinking about it the list keeps getting longer. Good to see you back at it.

  2. jensiper says:

    I agree!. I am going to try. I have been a slacker. I just have to do it. I have been going through old documents. I found a bunch of old stuff from Zaadz/Gaia and diving deeper. Remember the writing mandala. I miss those days. Writing just for writing sake.

Leave a Reply

