March 2, 2016

Here open you mouth. Say Ahh. No it is too dark.

Does your flash work?

I don’t know

Let me see your phone. No, I don’t know.  I don’t have an I phone.

Just a minute. Oh look it worked. Okay, open your mouth. Say Ahh. No that is not good. Here hold this tongue depressor for me. No,  not like that. Okay

Did you get it?

Not really. I can’t see the whole thing.

 

 

About jensiper

I like to write now and then
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to March 2, 2016

  1. Gabriele says:

    Hah, very funny. Great direct dialog. And quite a teaser. What ARE they doing??!
    Please don’t tell me!! I wasnt to keep the mystery alive. 😉

  2. Gabriele says:

    Oups, sloppy spelling, sorry. I WANT to keep the mystery … it should read.

Leave a Reply

