hammer

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “If I Had a Hammer.”

does being a chef count. Is that a trade. or even those people that help a chef. make the sauce. chop the vegetables. I would like to be back there in the kitchen with the smells and the heat and the action. people yelling. food flying. gas stoves firing. people in white outfits with aprons. sauce pans flipping. make a nice meal. see it on the plate. start over it again. I could do that

About jensiper

I like to write now and then
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to hammer

  1. andy1076 says:

    That most certainly counts alright 🙂

  2. jensiper says:

    that is sweet! thank you

  3. mw says:

    Thanks Jenni, I not only liked this piece, I enjoyed looking up The Daily Post. …hadn’t heard of them and that looks like a good place. May help me get a blog started.

  4. jensiper says:

    yes!! the daily post is a good way to help with inspiration. I don’t always like the prompts but some times it is helpful.

Leave a Reply

