a new blog

well, since lisa brought this back to my attention. I will write a blog. the only problem with this is that unless there are notifications how do people know you are blogging? that is one problem that I don’t see an answer to. I guess it may never be like it was on zaadz where it was so easy to follow each other. this is more of an effort and I notice that many people like myself are not keeping up with their blogs. Oh well. I will make more of an effort to keep it up. In general I am not writing as much as I used to. I miss the old days. I can’t say I don’t. I was thinking of that the other day. How really sad I am that Gaia Zaadz shut down. It really was one of  a kind and can never be reproduced. la la la. I am going to visit my sister today. I am looking forward to getting out of the cold and ice northeast. Good bye for now snow.

About jensiper

I like to write now and then
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to a new blog

  1. Tom Mazur says:

    I agree…this is like writing in desert cave. I too miss zaadz.

  2. jensiper says:

    thanks for your comment tom,
    it will never be the same will it?
    good to see you tom

  3. Kathy says:

    One of the ways people know you are writing is when you comment on other blogs. (like mine.) So I saw you had a blog and came scurrying over to look. It is hard in this bigger blogger world to build up a following. It’s hard when you only blog once-in-awhile. I think Gaia/Zaadz will always have a place in many of our hearts because it was so precious and easy and beautiful.

    Are you still part of Diving Deeper? Are you still writing on their through ning? Hope you enjoy your visit with your sister…

    • jensiper says:

      hey kathy!!!
      thanks so much for your comment. I am going to try harder to keep up with other people’s blog through
      the gaia network on FB. Yes I am still part of Diving deeper at ning. I am not there as much lately but I am
      still part of it. I really enjoyed your blog.

Leave a Reply

